top of page


 I’m a bully mix but some call me a house hippo!
What is your name?

My name is Bubbles!

Are you a girl or a boy?

I’m a girl

How old are you?

I’m around 3-4 years old.

What breed are you?

I’m a bully mix but some call me a house hippo!

How much do you weigh?

I’m a lean 40lbs.

Do you like cats?

Im highly allergic to cats.

What do you like to eat?

I love all food! My favorite things to eat are pretty much anything with peanut butter but I also like apples, blueberries and bananas.

Describe your perfect day:

My perfect day would be spending the day by my humans side wherever they go!

Do you know any tricks?

I know how to snore… does that count?

Have you been around children? Do you like them?

Yes but I need to be around older children, probably 12+

How do you feel about other dogs?

I like other calm dogs. Im still trying to figure out how to be a dog so I don't like playing with other dogs BUT I do love cuddling with them.

How is your health?

Its great now and being a tripod doesn't slow me down at all!

Where do you hang out when you are home alone?

I hangout in my crate where I’m safe plus I have nylabones in there.

Are you house trained? (Meaning do you go potty outside)


What do you love about your foster family?

I love that they have shown me how to be a dog and that other dogs are ok. I also love that they showed me what a couch is and how comfy it can be.

What is your adoption fee?


Do you like walking on a leash?

I’m working on my leash skills. I can’t walk long distances because of my missing leg but my foster mom has a wagon and I LOVE to go on walks in the wagon.

Do you like water?

Not really. Warm baths are ok though.

What kind of personality do you have?

My foster mom says I’m perfect! Im a sweet girl and I’m always up for a car ride.

What is your favorite toy?

I love any toy I can chew on, especially ones with peanut butter in them.

What was your life like before being brought into NorCal Bully Breed Rescue?

I had a rough life. I lived my life stuck in a crate where I was only used for making puppies. But that life is behind me and now I get to enjoy sunshine and cuddles!

What scares you?

I don’t like yelling.

What do you look like?

I’m a gorgeous taupe and white tripod.

If you could be anywhere in the world, where would it be?

I would love to be on a couch or lounging outside in the sun with my humans. Really, I would be happy as long as I’m with you!

Who do you live with your foster home and who is your closest companion?

I live with my foster mom and dad, 2 older kids and 3 dog foster brothers. My foster dog brothers are all very calm, easy going boys that are teaching me how to enjoy being a dog. But, My foster mom and my foster dog brother Diesel are definitely my favorites.

 I’m a bully mix but some call me a house hippo!
 I’m a bully mix but some call me a house hippo!
 I’m a bully mix but some call me a house hippo!
 I’m a bully mix but some call me a house hippo!
Heading 5

At this time we are asking for adopters to be in the Sacramento and IMMEDIATE surrounding areas.(Sacramento County, parts of Placer County and parts of ElDorado County)

For more information on what that means and why that is, please click on the following link:

Thank you so much in advance!!

bottom of page