top of page


They call me Rolly.

They call me Rolly.

Are you a girl or a boy?

I am a boy.

How old are you?

I am about 2 or 3 years young.

What breed are you?

American Bully

How much do you weigh?

I am a buff boy weighing around 30 pounds.

Do you like cats?

Sadly cats and I don't get along.

What do you like to eat?

I love my dog food and treats, but not opposed to trying new dog friendly foods!

Describe your perfect day:

I love the outdoors! My perfect day would include the outdoors and your company

Do you know any tricks?

I know how to sit even though you might not be able to tell since I am so close to the ground. I can also go to my bed and stay after a couple of tries resulting in me taking a nap.

Have you been around children? Do you like them?

I am very strong and sometimes jump on people so children might not be my biggest fan. However, I am currently working on this and have been improving, I am becoming more gentle with children as long as they don't get me too excited.

How do you feel about other dogs?

I get along with all dogs of different breeds and sizes!

How is your health?

I’m a little wobbly but my health is great!! Since my gait is a little off, it can cause some paw issues if I do too much. But, other than that I’m a strong healthy boy who doesn’t require any medical treatment!

Where do you hang out when you are home alone?

I hangout in my crate.

Are you house trained? (Meaning do you go potty outside)

My foster parents and I are actively working on bringing the best out of me. I have a lot of potential and we are working on a schedule that works for all of us. So far its going great, lots of improvement!

What do you love about your foster family?

I love that they like being around me and let me follow them around. My foster mom lets me hangout in the

What is your adoption fee?


Do you like walking on a leash?

I get very excited to see my leash and love going on walks with you, but short walks are best for me and my paws. I haven’t tried going on long walks in a stroller, but I am not opposed to the idea as long as its with you in the great outdoors.

Do you like water?

I am calm during baths, water does not scare me, but its also not my favorite.

What kind of personality do you have?

I am an introvert, very calm and easy going. I do not require a lot of exercise, but I love to follow you around and nap throughout the day.

What is your favorite toy?

Any toy I can nibble on is a great toy for me

What was your life like before being brought into NorCal Bully Breed Rescue?

I don’t really remember, but I was confiscated along with 2 other fosters. Those days are over, I am happy and live life to the fullest.

What scares you?

I am a brave boy

What do you look like?

I am mostly charcoal with a white belly and pink lips for kisses.

If you could be anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Sunbathing outdoors with you!

Who do you live with your foster home and who is your closest companion?

I currently live with my foster mom and dad along with their Doberman pinscher who is my best pal.

American Bully
American Bully
American Bully
American Bully
If you are interested in Rolly and live in the immediate Sacramento area, please select the button below to fill out an adoption application.

At this time we are asking for adopters to be in the Sacramento and IMMEDIATE surrounding areas.(Sacramento County, parts of Placer County and parts of ElDorado County)

For more information on what that means and why that is, please click on the following link:

Thank you so much in advance!!

bottom of page