top of page

Hello!

What is your name?

I’m Lola!

Are you a girl or a boy?

I’m a girl!

How old are you?

I’m a sophisticated 9 years old!

What breed are you?

How much do you weigh?

I’m a little over 70 lbs.

Do you have special needs?

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Do you like cats?

Thats a big No!

What do you like to eat?

I love to eat just about anything!

Describe your perfect day:

My perfect day is: get up; stretch in my crate; eat breakfast; go outside and potty; sunbathe in the backyard (I know all the best places to go as the sun moves); hangout and watch TV with my humans for awhile (especially Animal Planet, I sleep if the news is on); hang out in my crate until the big guy gets home; go for a walk; eat dinner; go potty and watch some TV before bed.

Do you know any tricks?

I know sit, down, leave it and off. I obey about 80% of the time. I also know to wait for my food and to wait to be invited in the house or out the gate.

Have you been around children? Do you like them?

I love humans of all shapes and sizes. Cuddling is my favorite game. My humans say I can't hold my licker, but I think they secretly love it. It's really hard to keep all my love inside. I gotta let it fly!

How do you feel about other dogs?

I prefer to be the only dog in the house. I really like watching them on TV, but don't see the need to share my home with them. With all this love, why would you want more than me?

How is your health?

Im as healthy as a horse!

Where do you hang out when you are home alone?

I hangout in my crate, its super comfy in there!

Are you house trained? (Meaning do you go potty outside)

I sure am!

What do you love about your foster family?

I love that my foster mom gives me consistency and treats. LOTS of TREATS!

What is your adoption fee?

$200.00

Do you like walking on a leash?

I love walks!

Do you like water?

Im not a fan of water.

What kind of personality do you have?

I have a very waggy tail, a happy-go-lucky disposition. Give me a home and I'll give you all my love and my very best efforts to melt your heart!

What is your favorite toy?

I love to fetch exactly 2.5 times, with great enthusiasm. My favorite toy is...I'm not sure. I eat them before I grow to like them. But a frozen cow bone section keeps me happy for months

What was your life like before being brought into NorCal Bully Breed Rescue?

I came to the rescue from the shelter with my four puppies! They’ve all been adopted years ago and Ive just been waiting patiently for my home.

What scares you?

What do you look like?

I’m a squatty girl with beautiful black fur and a white chest.

If you could be anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Who do you live with your foster home and who is your closest companion?

I live with my foster mom so, she’s my favorite!

Heading 5

At this time we are asking for adopters to be in the Sacramento and IMMEDIATE surrounding areas.(Sacramento County, parts of Placer County and parts of ElDorado County)

For more information on what that means and why that is, please click on the following link:

https://www.facebook.com/333019703483910/posts/3264412130344638/?extid=0&d=n

Thank you so much in advance!!

bottom of page