top of page


I'm a Pit bull mix!
What is your name?

I’m Livi!

Are you a girl or a boy?

I’m a girl!

How old are you?

Around 3 and a half

What breed are you?

I'm a Pit bull mix!

How much do you weigh?

About 50lbs

Do you like cats?

No thanks, I’ll pass.

What do you like to eat?

ANYTHING. My favorite snacks are peanut butter in my Kong toy, chicken, and (every once and a while) tater tots that my foster parents ‘accidentally drop’ on the floor

Describe your perfect day:

My perfect day starts with my breakfast and going potty. I am lazy in the mornings so after breakfast I like to take a nap. After my morning nap I am well rested and love to play fetch. Once some much needed play time is over I am ready for ANOTHER NAP, so maybe my owners will do me the favor of covering me with a blanket. Throughout the day I would like treats (peanut butter, dog treats, chicken are my favorites). My favorite part of most days is just being with my humans and getting pet and cuddles. After a little bit more play time and having dinner I love to cuddle up and watch shows on the couch. At the end of the night please tuck me into my crate and make sure I am covered with my blankets.

Do you know any tricks?

I know how to sit, leave it, and go to my “spot”. I am still working on some other training commands.

Have you been around children? Do you like them?

I have met a few toddlers and I did well around them. Sometimes I forget how strong I am and would do best in a house with bigger kids.

How do you feel about other dogs?

I wouldn’t do well in a house other dogs.

How is your health?

I have no health problems!

Where do you hang out when you are home alone?

When I am home alone I like to hang in my crate and sleep.

Are you house trained? (Meaning do you go potty outside)

Yes! I have never had an accident in the house.

What do you love about your foster family?

That they are BIG cuddlers just like me. We spend hours a day curled up on the couch together.

What is your adoption fee?


Do you like walking on a leash?

Walking on a leash is a little hard for me because I get excited and want to explore my surroundings! We are working on being calm and not pulling

Do you like water?

I am not a huge fan of water but I haven’t had much experience with it yet! I can tolerate warm baths as long as somebody puts peanut butter on the tub for me to lick.

What kind of personality do you have?

I am a very goofy girl, I have a sassy personality that you can’t help but love. I am very lazy and love to cuddle and be covered. I also love to play! One of my favorite things to do is explore the back yard and play fetch.

What is your favorite toy?

I love Kong toys filled with treats or Benebone or Nylabone. I love playing tug with rope toys. Playing tug is my absolute favorite game.

What was your life like before being brought into NorCal Bully Breed Rescue?

I was found as a stray in pretty bad shape. Luckily NBBR took me in and now I’m a healthy, happy girl and I’m ready for the easy going life I deserve.

What scares you?

Sometimes loud noises if I hear them when I am out walking.

What do you look like?

I have short white fur with black spots and pink skin.

If you could be anywhere in the world, where would it be?

I live with my foster Mom and my foster Dad. My foster Dad works from home so we have grown very close.

Who do you live with your foster home and who is your closest companion?

I live with my foster Mom and my foster Dad. My foster Dad works from home so we have grown very close.

I'm a Pit bull mix!
I'm a Pit bull mix!
I'm a Pit bull mix!
I'm a Pit bull mix!
Heading 5

At this time we are asking for adopters to be in the Sacramento and IMMEDIATE surrounding areas.(Sacramento County, parts of Placer County and parts of ElDorado County)

For more information on what that means and why that is, please click on the following link:

Thank you so much in advance!!

bottom of page