Hello!

My name is Sis!
What is your name?

My name is Sis!

Are you a girl or a boy?

I’m a girl.

How old are you?

About 1yr old.

What breed are you?

I’m a French Bulldog!

How much do you weigh?

20 lbs.

Do you have special needs?

I am DEAF

Do you like cats?

Dog savvy cats are ok.

What do you like to eat?

I like my kibble for breakfast and dinner but I also love apples and watermelon.

Describe your perfect day:

My perfect day would be playing outside until I’m tired and then snoozing on the couch next to my forever family!

Do you know any tricks?

I need to learn more hand commands, I know sit and stop. Im very smart!!

Have you been around children? Do you like them?

I would be better with older kids. 10+

How do you feel about other dogs?

I love to play with other dogs but need guidance with social cues since Im deaf.

How is your health?

I’m deaf but other than that I’m as healthy as can be!

Where do you hang out when you are home alone?

I hang out in my crate where I’m safe.

Are you house trained? (Meaning do you go potty outside)

Sure am!

What do you love about your foster family?

I love them because they give me all the treats and belly rubs a girl could ask for!

What is your adoption fee?

$1,500

Do you like walking on a leash?

Yes!!!

Do you like water?

Water is Meh. Warm baths are ok I guess.

What was your life like before being brought into NorCal Bully Breed Rescue?

My family was moving and couldn’t take me with them.

What kind of personality do you have?

I’m a fun loving girl who loves to play! But I also love to cuddle on the couch, get all the attention and belly rubs!

What is your favorite toy?

I like all kinds of toys!! Tennis balls are my FAVORITE and I play fetch with it really well!!

What scares you?

Nothing really!

What do you look like?

I have beautiful white fur with a couple tan spots on my face and body.

If you could be anywhere in the world, where would it be?

I would love to be anywhere my forever family is!

Who do you live with your foster home and who is your closest companion?

I live with my foster mom and Dad but I’d have to say my foster mom is my favorite!

My name is Sis!
My name is Sis!
My name is Sis!
My name is Sis!
If you are interested in Sis and live in the immediate Sacramento area, please select the button below to fill out an adoption application.